ROAS, or return-on-ad-spend, is a metric that calculates the profitability of your online advertising campaigns. To calculate ROAS, simply divide your total revenue by your total ad spend. This will give you a percentage that indicates how much profit you’re making for every dollar you spend on advertising.
For example, let’s say you have a total revenue of $10,000 and you’ve spent $1,000 on advertising. Your ROAS would be 10 (10,000 / 1,000), meaning you’re making $10 in profit for every $1 you spend on advertising.